While I wait for my dream job

I tried to be productive today. And I think I was quite successful.

I finally finished th short story I’ve been writing for a few months.

And then I tried out some tutorials on typography. I was only successful on doing one. The result of what I did I posted earlier.

Then I sang my heart out when I first tried karaokeparty.com. I sang in front of may parents and they were laughing the whole time. The site said I’m a WANNABE. Oh well, not bad for my debut performance of Hoobastank’s The Reason.

Now I am planning to start on a new story but I cannot decide what characters I will use now.
What do you think?

