I still want what’s best for you

and I know you need all the comfort you can get. But please stop telling everyone the reason why we broke up. I think we still deserve our privacy. There are some thing that should not be disclosed to other people.

I told you many times that I am not talking to any other people or “potential” affairs. I had that account years ago, deactivated, and then re-activated it. But I don’t talk to other users.

I know it’s hard. But let’s not make this issue bigger and harder to handle as it is now.

Let’s just move on. It may not be that evident and obvious now, but I know this is for the better.

What do you think?

