Professional praise

I have been working for this PR company for three days laready. Seven days left and my contract will be finished.

Just today, I was asked to write an article regarding a herbal controversy. I was so hesitant to send it to my headwriter because it was my first time to write an opinion article. I was very ecstatic when she PMed me and said that I wrote a nice article. She just asked me to resend it with a title and subtitle. I guess she won’t edit it. Or even if she does, I don’t care. She said it was nice!!

Tomorrow is a very hectic day for me. I have to finish writing four articles. I have to be prepared. But I will nail it.

I’m quite determined to impress them so that they’ll hire me for a longer time.

What do you think?

