Tell me

How am I supposed to assume two personas and write two opinion articles about the same subject with the same angle??

This is by far the hardest I’ve done in my life. Well, thesis will forever be the number 1, but hey, this opinion articles are catching up.

I would just like to inform everyone that people tend to develop their own style in writing and I believe that at this point in my life and after writing for possible my whole college life, I definitely have my own style of writing.

I can’t just shut it off in an instant and then write an article that cannot be traced as my article. I just can’t.

But here I am still doing it. For the love of my ten-day work.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ian Vincent says:

    But hey, they liked your column 😉 good one yat!

  2. BSB says:

    Tsamba lang yun. Or maybe my head writer is lazy enough to edit and just let my so-so article stand as it is Haha

What do you think?

