I miss

these people.

My orgmates and friends. They sure were the best thing that happened in my college life (of course except Yat — the best thing that happened my WHOLE life).

Now that I have graduated, I’m not sure how often I will see these people. Or how soon I can see them. The downside of graduating earlier than your friends.

December 2009. Circle of Fun, QC Circle:
Kelvin, Mario, Abi, Tero, Jean, Erika, Nika, Me, Yat
Gian, Kimchi, Gail, Leks, Jenina
Me and Jenina
Angel, Me, and Yat
*******************

These people, however, graduated with me last April 25 (except Chui) and I really want to see them as well.
Me, Dannah, and Erika
Me, Erika, Pau (thesis partner)


Chui, Me, Pau

What do you think?

