To my Coronel Sanders

I hate it that we did not have the chance to talk before you left. I haven’t told you that I already have job. You should have waited for me to get it before you left. But it’s fine. I know you’re all better now. I guess I’ll just have to miss you forever.

I don’t really have much left to say, because I always say anything to you.
So I guess we’ll just see each other soon. Take care of yourself there, okay? Tita won’t be there to help you.
Well, as for me, I’ll try to be as successful as I possibly can to show you that all you’ve done was worth it.
I’ll miss you. I guess you’re my guardian angel now.
I love you so much.
-Your Scoots
What do you think?

