My Not-so-grown-up Christmas List

1. Superman shirt. I don’t know where exactly you can buy this, but I’ve been wanting to have it for over a month now
2. Cardigan. I don’t really care about the brand as long as the quality’s good.
3. Superman glasses. To go with the Superman shirt, of course.
4. iPhone. This can be number one on my wishlist but the odds of me getting one this Christmas is quite slim.
5. Toy Story 3 Original DVD. To complete my Toy Story collection (best friend gave me Toy Story 1 & 2 DVDs).
6. Toms shoes. I tried one and it really feels good, so I want one for myself.
7. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Season 6 Original DVD. I’m collecting as well. Seasons 1-4 must be bought by me, while Seasons 5-10 must be given by my loved ones.

What do you think?

