Hello, blog. We meet again

In my last post, I told you how I met my Baby. Being with him is probably the best thing that will happen to me this year and, hopefully, the next years.

I won’t go detailing to you what we’ve been doing together because we’re not Kim and Gerald, right? We may have a solid fan base (JK), but I’d like to keep our relationship to ourselves, as much as possible.

Although of course, I’d like to share with you some of the sweetest things that he has done to me so far.

First off, he booked a trip to Coron, Palawan a day after my birthday, which is on the 13th of August. Yay! We will be staying there for four days. It’s a KKB (Kanya Kanyang Bayad) trip because he wants to give something else as a birthday gift. It will be my first ever trip outside of Luzon (since Palawan is now part of Visayas, as far as I remember).

Then, he took me to UP Los Banos, where he studied in college. I met his good friend Cla. He made me try their famous food: Papu’s siomai, Bat Cave’s Lechon Kawali, and Ba An Thai’s Pad Thai. They were all so delicious. We then went to Enchanted Kingdom in the afternoon since we had nothing left to do in UP, plus I think I mentioned that I haven’t ridden a ferris wheel ever. So there, we rode the Wheel of Fate and Jungle Log Jam. That was indeed my best EK experience ever.

And the sweetest of them all…DRUMROLLS PLEASE…was when I slept at his house last week. Then the morning after, he asked me what I want for breakfast. I told him that I wanted pancakes. bacon, and egg but he responded that what he had in the kitchen was pancit canton. But when I went down to see what he’s cooking, I was surprised to see that he’s cooking pancakes disguised as scrambled eggs (he added too much water on the batter making its consistency thinner than how it should be), bacon, and eggs. NOW, TELL ME HOW SWEET MY BABY COULD BE?

8 thoughts on “Hello, blog. We meet again

  1. aylablahs March 7, 2011 / 3:46 pm

    YOU ALREADY a.k.a. Ikaw Na! #ONGHUBUNGHURR

    • The Babbler March 7, 2011 / 4:01 pm

      ME REALLY ALREADY aka Ako Na Talaga. haha

  2. d March 7, 2011 / 3:47 pm

    wee…that’s so nice billie :)…happy to know your happy, said happy like two times, ow three times. ๐Ÿ™‚ good for you ๐Ÿ™‚

    • The Babbler March 7, 2011 / 4:00 pm

      ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you for being happy because I’m happy. I hope we’ll be happy. LOL

  3. Starlet March 7, 2011 / 4:53 pm

    sabi na, di ko na dapat binasa e. inggit to the max. LOL

    • The Babbler March 7, 2011 / 5:03 pm

      napagiiwanan ka na! hahaha. Naeexcite na ko magkakilala kayo ni Baby. ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Nishiboy March 9, 2011 / 3:01 pm

    Nice. Elbi. Next na punta niyo, dapat kumain kayo ng proven sa raymundo at bumili ng Mernel’s. =)

    Btw, tungkol sa comment mo sa lumang blog ko, sinong CC? Pipo ang pangalan ng ex ko.

    • The Babbler March 9, 2011 / 3:30 pm

      Bumili kami sa Mer Nels’ ๐Ÿ™‚ Parang hindi niya ata alam yung proven na yun pero sige try namin yun next time.

      CC another celebrity blogger na finofollow ko. Eh ayaw din nya na binabasa ng partner nya yung blog niya. I just thought you were that partner.

What do you think?

