A friend’s congratulatory message for me on my graduation a year ago (OVERDUE)

I was supposed to post this in time for this years University of the Philippines (UP) graduation but I don’t know why I haven’t done it still.

Anyway, this is quite long overdue. I could’ve posted this when I received it but the sender requested that I don’t tell everyone about this because of reasons I won’t tell.

So here’s her video message for me. Thank you Kimbebs.

And to the newest UP graduates, I could’ve said “congrats” but it’s been a week already and the euphoria maybe gone by now so I think it’s more appropriate to say good luck and may you find your place in the real world.

Oh and I look forward to your rants about your jobs, or the lack thereof.

What do you think?

