I should control my mood swings

Earlier yesterday, I imagined the day to be just light and full of fun despite the work load.

But I guess, if you’re really not happy about something, even if you try your best to ignore these so called BAD VIBRATIONS, the time would come that you would just burst with all these negative emotions.

And that time for me came when I was with Baby. As usual, he was my shock absorber. For an hour, I wasn’t talking to him at all. I was just so lucky that he had the patience to handle my emotional outburst, or the lack thereof.

Fortunately (for me), I was able to compose myself and I hope I saved the night.

I know you would read this eventually, if not today. I just want you to know that I’m sorry. I’ve told you that I’m a DRAMA QUEEN. But just to let you know, I’ve improved a lot compared to before when I would just really ignore you and be mad at you for no reason (you still haven’t encountered this version of me).

Thank you for mustering up all your needed patience to keep up with my negative emotions. Thank you for understanding despite the fact that you’re busy as well, maybe even busier than me. Thank you for making me smile just by seeing you.

I love you very much baby. Again, thank you.

What do you think?

