Looklet

So I have a new hobby. And I have to admit, it is the gay-est that I’ve become.

Looklet.com is a site that lets you dress up and style female models, from underwear to accessories. It’s like a virtual paper doll. And the plus side is that it looks real! The site also lets you create your own collection. I just hope they also feature male models because it will be more fun styling men (and of course it could be nice to see toned male bodies LOL).

An officemate of mine introduced me to this site yesterday and I have been addicted since. I have created 12 looks already.

Anyway here are the looks that I did so far:

What do you think?

