Untitled (June 1, 2011)

It’s one of those days again.

When I prefer to just be beside him than be anywhere else.

A few minutes after we parted to go to our respective jobs, and I missed him already. I still do now as I write this. To be accurate, I do miss him SOOOO badly. And to think that I stayed over at his place last night and will still do until Thursday evening.

It’s one of those days.

When I try my best not to miss him while we’re aways for work so I talk to him through online chat. Then he wouldn’t reply because of work. Then I miss him more.

It’s one of those days.

When I am thankful that I’m wearing your perfume today. At least wen I get to smell the scent, I imagine you’re right beside me. But then again, that makes me miss you more.  I guess I’m not that thankful after all.

It’s one of those days.

And I know there’ll be more of this.

Boo me.

What do you think?

