NOBODY HAS TO BE ASHAMED

Nobody has to be ashamed of falling in love.

Nobody has to be ashamed of being beautiful.

Nobody has to be ashamed and afraid of falling ill.

Nobody has to be ashamed of being a real friend.

Nobody has to be ashamed of having a family.

Nobody has to be ashamed of who they are.


Celebrate love, life, and pride.

Stumbled upon this video on Facebook and was moved. Kudos to its makers.

It’s Pride March on the 3rd of December. It will be my 3rd time to attend the said annual event. The first time was for a class activity. I just attended the parade itself but did not stay for the program and party. It was held in Malate.

The 2nd Pride March I attended was held in Quezon City. I initially went there alone but eventually joined some of my friends. We stayed there until around 2am.

This year, I will go with my partner and a couple of my friends. I did shirt designs for my friend (the fag hag), my partner (the pride march virgin), and myself. I don’t know though if we can still have our shirts printed.

Anyway, see you guys/gays there!

I have a slight tampo with my partner. He doesn’t remember parts of the job I do. I don’t  know. I guess I just thought he’d be interested enough in everything I do that he will actually remember them. But hey, this slight tampo will pass. He doesn’t even know I have this tampo. Well if he reads this, he’ll know.

What do you think?

