I will always be a kid (at heart)

I really wanted to buy this vinyl figurine of Sheriff Woody earlier at Toy Kingdom but the frugal me prevailed and resisted the temptation.

I haven’t trimmed my nails when I took this photo. Sorry. 😛

But that did not stop me from giving in to my inner kid’s desire.

I bought this cute piggy pillow for office use for just P100!

Remember when as a kid you thought that people are really having cute, furry worms as pets? Well, I used to have one of those. I saw one at Toy Kingdom I couldn’t resist and bought one for only P30.

I loved my childhood years, though I barely remember some of the events. Truth is, I think I will forever be a kid at heart. And I’m happy about it.

What do you think?

