Hi baby (03/09/2013)

Hi baby,

I wish you are already home with me. I am still not feeling that well, to be honest. I know I haven’t followed what you said about no watching anything para hindi ako mabinat. But what else am I supposed to do here alone? Hindi pa naman ako fan ng pagtulog kapag may araw pa.

I just hoped we get to spend more time together today. Pero mukhang malabo na dahil hanggang ngayon (7:25 pm) wala ka pa rin.

I watched “The Breakfast Club” earlier. Never thought it was that goof. I think you’d love it, too. Let’s watch it sometime. Tapos pinanood ko ulit yung “The Amazing Spider-Man.” Ang cute talaga ni Andrew Garfield.

Gusto ko sana magbake kanina kaso wala namang titikim ng mga gagawin ko kaya wag na lang.

Well, I hope you get home soon. I miss you.

Love,
Me

What do you think?

