Hi baby (03/17/2013)

Hi baby,

At times like this, when I am alone and can think freely that I feel how much I love you. How I know I can live without you, but I choose not to.

Last night, I finished reading a book about a married woman who saw her ex and made her doubt everything about her life and her love for her husband.

In the end, she realized how love is not just a feeling. It is a decision and a commitment.

And that is exactly what I “feel” about you. It is not just that I feel love. I have also decided, since the day we were together, that I love you.

I chose, and I continue to choose to love you.

And while it entails some difficulties, I have to say that it is, by far, the greatest choice I made.

20130317-055638.jpg

What do you think?

