Movie trailer: Mockingjay Part 1

Finally! The first full trailer for the latest movie adaptation of “The Hunger Games” book series is already out. I must say, I was sort of disheartened after I read the final book because I expected so much more,  and that affected how I felt about the teaser trailers and promotional posters. But this trailer made me excited to see the film.

Mockingjay: Part 1 will open in Philippine cinemas on November 21, 2014.

Were you excited after watching the trailer?

One thought on “Movie trailer: Mockingjay Part 1

What do you think?

