All Good Things

Not that I am posting a lot of content here, but I still decided to change the “tagline” for my blog. From “All the best. All the love. All the time.” crafted by my former boss, I decided to borrow Olaf’s line from the Disney film Frozen.

All Good Things. All Good Things.

I think the line best explains what I want to express here. All good things. All good things.

First day high

A photo posted by Billie Bautista (@thepinoybabbler) on Aug 26, 2015 at 2:48am PDT

I haven’t posted it here yet but I’ve taken a new challenge. Just last week, I started graduate school at De La Salle University. I’m taking up Master of Marketing Communications and it has been interesting so far. I love the feeling of excitement and anxiety that studying gives me. I am looking forward to acing this one out. It will be hard and challenging most of the time, but I know I can wing it.

LoveYourself just released Chapter 1 of its first online novel “Harana.” You can read it here

I am still very much involved in LoveYourself, an organization that focuses on spreading HIV awareness and screening in the Philippines. I am part of the Communications team and is currently undertaking three projects (with other members as well). It gets really tiring sometimes, but the fulfillment in knowing that I am somehow making an impact (no matter how small it is) is really worth it.

So yeah. All Good Things. All Good Things.

What do you think?

